Which Championship game will draw the biggest crowd in a Boston bar?

Which will draw the biggest and most rowdy crowd in a Boston bar?

• Steelers vs Ravens

Votes: 14 82.4%
  • Cardinals vs Eagles

Votes: 3 17.6%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

J@ck

Reaction score
Hey, I'm new to the Boston area and I figured I'd go out for some fun to a college bar to watch the game and have a laugh. So my question is, which of the Conference Championship games do you think will attract a larger (and more rowdy) crowd?

Steelers vs Ravens?

Eagles vs Cardinals?

Thoughts? Let's hear 'em.

Thanks.

Hey, I'm new to the Boston area and I figured I'd go out for some fun to a college bar to watch the game and have a laugh. So my question is, which of the Conference Championship games do you think will attract a larger (and more rowdy) crowd?

Steelers vs Ravens?

Eagles vs Cardinals?

Thoughts? Let's hear 'em.

Thanks.

Where did you move from?:)

Not sure about the crowds at bars..but whatever game is later most likely at a college bar.

If you are a "throw back" football fan the steeler/raven game will be more for you hard hitting great defenses...If you want to see a high scoring game eagles/cards will be your ticket :shrug:

If you are a "throw back" football fan the steeler/raven game will be more for you hard hitting great defenses...If you want to see a high scoring game eagles/cards will be your ticket :shrug:

Lvent did you watch the Eagles and Cardinals the last couple of weeks? Some GREAT defense being played there too though yes..Ravens Steelers are smashmouth old school delicious football too.:)

I think because no Pats that the football fan will view each equally..and watch both since they are both championship games. Of course this user could go to a Steelers bar or one of the other teams and those will be ROWDY.:)