fun reading on the rams board.

stainlee

Reaction score
ROFLMFAO.........

if anyone's bored, check out this "super bowl XXXVI conspiracy" thread on the rams board.

it looks like the knowledgeable rams fans are being drastically outnumbered by the zipperheads.

http://www.stlouisrams.com/ramslife/MBoard/RamsTalk|68574?Page=1

for some reason, i can't seem to get the above link to work.

but i got tears in my eyes reading it.

if anyone is interested, maybe one of the mods can make the link work. i'm not good with computers.

Damn, they are whining more about the Colts loss than the Colts fans ever did.

Those damn Patriots are cheaters.

Good stuff right there.

:D

TrueBeliever said:
Oh Christ.

Yeah, everyone knows what a genius Mike Martz is. :lame:
Don't forget the infamous "tuck rule".....

You'd think that all of the refs received superbowl rings this year from the sounds of things over there.

dred said:
Damn, they are whining more about the Colts loss than the Colts fans ever did.

Those damn Patriots are cheaters.

Good stuff right there.

Hey Dred,

I always thought that the Colts had the greatest offense of all times. Accoding to http://www.stlouisrams.net/ it's actually the Rams who had the greateast offense ever.

:confused:
________

dred said:
Rams are done and over with.

The greatest posers on turf.

Even the '99 Rams barely got past the Bucs and the Titans.

And how come no one mentions how the Bucs got screwed in the NFC Championship game? Even with instant replay the refs couldn't avoid giving the game to the Rams. Sheesh.

Apparently, the Patriots weren't even in on the fix, but our dynasty is marred neverless.

http://stlouisrams.net/xxxvi/