Scar & Deuce Show Episode 008

-Scar-

Decimate this account, please. Thanks.
Reaction score
I don't know what your site is, but if you would like to exchange links, I would be happy to.

Thanks Undertaker,

Our new site is under development, as I'm bout to leave the one I'm an administrator at. And scaranddeuce.com is about to be scrapped pretty soon.

Anyways, here's our new show which is hella off-topic due to offseason but I'd appreciate if you give an honest listen and honest feedback. We're just talkin sports and life in general on this one since the preseason hasnt even started yet.

Send any suggestions and comments to scar@scaranddeuce.com

By the way, Undertaker I'll need your help on the new spot when it comes to seting up a buddy list to refer people here. Please send me a PM or email my friend.

Hope y'all enjoy. I'll be back to posting NFL news soon enough once i find out if im accepted at OSU and a few other things get settled. Best wishes to all.

http://scaranddeuce.com/Scar_and_Deuce_Episode_008.mp3

:cool:

Heh Scar,

My two cents for you:
- Cursing, a little now and again is tolerable, but if I'm going to listen to someone talk on topics that interest them, and that they hope will interest me, I'd like to focus on a conversation without all the "filler" which is cursing. About the only thing worse than dead air is someone frequently cursing, it has no value.
- Sound quality was good, decent acoustics in that bedroom, despite the smelly shoes or maybe because of them. You both enunciated and projected well.
- I don't know how much "show prep" the two of you do, but it sounded like you could do a little more. ;)
- Most sports topics are of limited interest to me, I know I'd be more interested in podcasts that were done in segments, either with start and length times next to the topics so I can find what I like, or as individual podcast downloads for the specific topic.

There you go. popcorn

Thanks Undertaker,