Flag Football

Brady's Bunch

Let me get right on that with thinking
Reaction score
I'm on a Flag Football team, 6v6 league. This is my first year, and basically....we're terrible. I think they have won 3 games in like 3 years. First game we were competitive, but last week we got annihilated. Granted I threw like 4 interceptions, but it's just going to be really tough to swallow getting destroyed again. Anyone have any tips? Plays? I tried making my own plays but its not going well. And its a non-contact league.

Take it to FlagFootball Planet.

Or FlaggFootball Planet, where they combine football with freakishly long ass hair.

Either way.

I'm on a Flag Football team, 6v6 league. This is my first year, and basically....we're terrible. I think they have won 3 games in like 3 years. First game we were competitive, but last week we got annihilated. Granted I threw like 4 interceptions, but it's just going to be really tough to swallow getting destroyed again. Anyone have any tips? Plays? I tried making my own plays but its not going well. And its a non-contact league.

There was a thread a few years ago on patsfans. It had the Pats playbook in it. It was great shyte. I gave it to my son's Pop Warner coach at the time and he implemented a couple of plays from it. They worked.

There was a thread a few years ago on patsfans. It had the Pats playbook in it. It was great shyte. I gave it to my son's Pop Warner coach at the time and he implemented a couple of plays from it. They worked.

I have them saved on my work computer, I will post them monday.

I LOVED powder puff in HS. I wish I could play now.
Posted via Mobile Device

F*ck flag football.

It is just so unnatural.

Guess who got kicked out of the game at every Powderpuff game. :wave:

Haha, bitchiz.

What coverages do your opponents use?

It's simple, find yourself a Jerry Rice and watch the good things happen.... BOOM