Romantic gestures

bostonsports

Reaction score
With V-Day just around the corner thought I would start a thread to give other members some ideas to put a little spark or surprise in your significant others life.So what do you do on a regular basis for your better half? Myself every Sunday I go out and pick up a romantic greeting card for my wife. I take it home fill it out and then hide it somewhere inside the house. Some places a little harder than others. As the days week's and months go by my wife will stumble across a few of them. I figure if I happen to go before her she will still be getting cards from me when I am long gone. I have been doing this for about 2 1/2 years now.

A greeting card? Really?

Are you Russel Wilson?

http://www.cbssports.com/nfl/eye-on...google-to-find-romantic-compliments-for-ciara

Take it from a guy that played....Opps

I mean, take it from a guy that has arguably been one of the worst husbands in the world, but somehow stayed married to one of the worlds great beauties forever..In fact I couldn't get rid of her if I wanted to-

Greeting cards are impersonal, not to mention, corny...

Do you have to try and start an argument in every thread?

Nothing wrong with surprise cards, and the thread idea is a good one.

I was gonna leave it alone.....But he needs to know that,

He can do better

I would suggest his wife can better decide what works

I'm sure lots of us do things for our spouses that are very romantic to us but might not appear so to someone else. At the end of the day it's between two people.

I was gonna leave it alone.....But he needs to know that,

He can do better